About Us Search Committee Members Publications Medical Asst. Fund Contact Us Member Login
Executive Committee for the year 2016-17 & 2017-18
President

C Ramdas
B-10/200 B, Sector - 34,
NOIDA 201 301,
(Tel:0120-2508901,9871195059) ramdas.corattikkara@in.abb.com

Vice President

P N Venkiteswaran
JC-5F LIG Flats,
Hari Enclave, Mayapuri,
New Delhi – 110058
(Tel: 25129593,9810183839) pnvp72@gmail.com

Secretary

 E R Nandakumar
110-D, Pocket-6,MIG Flats
Mayur Vihar Phase - III
Delhi 110 096.
(Tel: 22613691,9818088837) Nandakumar.Raman@relianceada.com

Joint Secretary

Siju K.S.
G175/F6 ,Dhilshad Colony,Delhi-95
(Tel:9811905204)  siju.ks@gmail.com

Joint Secretary

Hareesh Arappanad
A-401,Gayathri Apartments,
Plot No-9 , Sec-9, Dwarka , New delhi-75
(Tel:9999771946) hareesh.a2007@gmail.com

Treasurer                                             

Asha Raman                                                 
75-D, Pocket-A3,                               
Mayur Vihar Phase - III,                            
Delhi 110 096                                                  
(Tel: 65815736,9873018666)  mundakkodiasha89@gmail.com         

Committee Members

Sathi Mohanan
F-502,Kaveri Apartments ,Plot No 4, Sector 6, 
Dwarka ,New Delhi 110075
(Tel: 25079801,9868152096) sathi_mohan2002@yahoo.co.in

Geeta ramesh
GG-1/27B,VikasPuri , New delhi-18
(Tel:9873082710) geetha1410ramesh@gmail.com

Suneetha  Satheesan
G-145, Nankpura, New Delhi-21
(Tel:9911996820,9818250288) suneetha@teri.res.in suneethasatheesan90@gmail.com

Krishnakumar S
750, Sector 14, Pocket 1 
Radhika Apts., Dwarka,
New Delhi 110075
(9891965773) kks.dwarka@rediffmail.com

Roopesh Babu KN
A-248 
Kendriya Vihar, Sector-51
Noida
201307
(9968254969) knroopesh_2007@yahoo.co.in

Kiron S
JB3D, LIG Flats, 
Hari Enclave, 
Near Swargashram Mandir,
Hari Nagar,
New Delhi - 110064  
(Tel:9910806687) advsuryakiron@gmail.com

Leju Krishnan
B10/95 D
Sector-34 , Noida , UP 201301
(Tel:9899787503) lkrishnan@amity.edu

Santhanu K
412-B, Regent 
Shipra Sun City
Indirapuram
201014
(9911849850) santhanuk@rediffmail.com

Krishnankutty KN
A-47, First Floor 
Southend Floor, Sector-48-49
Sohna Road, Gurgaon 122018
(9818137901) krishnan_namboodiri@yahoo.com

Abhiram P R           
 H- No -
Bharath City , Near Shalimar Garden  (Tel:9717629957) pr.abhiram@gmail.com

 

Praveen K Narayanan  
J80C , Dilshad Colony ,New Delhi-95
(Tel:9958069625) rudrankm@gmail.com

Sharath Shankar
N-288,Sector-25
Noida
(Tel:7838578468) sharathshankar12@gmail.com

Ajun Narayanan
L-58,Sector-12
Noida ,UP 201301
(Tel:9013543376) ajun.58@gmail.com

Sreejith TM
C-1/395 
Sector-55
Noida 201301
(9717806727) sree0084@gmail.com

Ramya Srikanth,
112, Highland Apts.,
Sector 12,
Dwarka. 
(9711309143) avremya@yahoo.com  

Advisory/Ex Officio member

N T Anandan
A-301, Saransh Apts.,34, I.P. Extn.
Delhi 110 092
(Tel: 43097276,9899000933) ntanandan@gmail.com


 

Internal Auditor

Raman Namboodiri M V,75-D, Pocket-A3, 
Mayur Vihar Phase - III
Delhi 110 096.
(Tel: 9310255559) raman@crayonadv.com

Editor (Pranavam)

Varathra Sreekumar
A-138/F-3, Dilshad Colony,
Delhi-110095
(Tel: 22355383,9818501258) varathrasreekumar@gmail.com

   
 
 
Site Administrator Member List Feedback
Sitemap | Disclaimer | Privacy Statement
Copyright © 2006, Gayathri®. All Rights Reserved.